Platinum Sponsors




Gold Sponsors








Silver Sponsors






 Bronze Sponsors

Affordable Storage Ltd

Animal Health Direct

Barbara Thomson Photography

Barry & Helena Beatson

Beta Vet


Chrialka Warmbloods

Daniel Meech Equestrian

Duzz-all Beeswax

Equilibrium Australia

Flight Centre

Forbes & Co.

Freeway Horse Floats Ltd

Glendale Section B Welsh Stud

Gonda Avery

Grassmere Orchards

Hastings City New World

Horse Trader Magazine

Members of the Patron’s Club

Mick Small

Moores Riding Wear

National Saddle Centre

Nelson Family

New Zealand Spring

Nga Tawa School


NZ Thoroughbred Racing

Prestige Italia

Savvy Touch

Serada Industries

Sport Hawke’s Bay

Stirrups Equestrian



Agri Sea

Agtech HB Ltd

Annadale Feeds

Anonymous Sponsors

Ashburn Clydesdale Stud

Awatea Farms

Balquhidder Trust

Bennett's Poultry Ltd

Calico Stud

Cotswold Stud

Easy Keepers

Equilibrium Products

Float Factory

Fulton Hogan

Garland by Design

Gleneagles Stud

Harts Bodyshop Ltd

Heathlea Stud

Heavy Horse Association

Kahlua Stud

Kapatone Stud

Karma Mini Gear

Kitford Stud

Leggett & Pilling Engineering

Lucerne Products

Mahogany Stud

Maxine Soler

Ngaire Crockett

NZ Carriage Driving Society Inc.

NZ Shetland and Pony Breeders

Saddlery Warehouse

Shani Hughes

Springdale Pony Stud

The Pinto Society

Tinatro Café, Restaurant & Venue Centre


Valley Heights Stud

Waimai Welsh Pony Stud

Welsh Pony & Cob Society of New Zealand

Willowmead Stud

Woodford House

The Horse of the Year Committee would like to thank our sponsors for their generous support in 2010.

This is the Sponsors page and can be found at