Section Coordinator Contacts

Select the person below you would like to email.

Carriage Driving
Clydesdale Penelope Donaldson
Dressage Chris Paston
Eventing Jean Edney
Miniature Shona Milsom
Mounted Games Kate Wiltshire
NZ Performance Bred
Tracy Bublitz
Para Equestrian Judy Alderdice
Pinto Deborah Biggs
Pleasure Tamara Savage
Pony Club Heather Grant
Show Classes Christine Roberts
Event Manager Kevin Hansen
Show Hunter Sandy Richmond
Showjumping Kevin Hansen
Side Saddle Sarah Gault
Welsh Tina MacNab
Food Stands Lorraine Watson
Stabling Ocean Hartrick
Horse of the Year (HB) Ian Wilmot
Hall of Fame Gala Dinner Carol-Anne Stubbs