Show Hunter Judges

Course Designers for 2005 are Louise Blair, Rhonda Goddard and Des Lowe who will design the Horse Ring. Sandy Richmond from Gisborne will design the Pony Ring.

Dale Pederson (USA) will Judge the Horse Equitation Class in the premier Arena at 9.00 AM Thursday.

Five New Zealand Judges will officiate during the show and they are,Pam Bailey (Tirau), Sally Dyer (Hamilton), Gail Goodwin (Wellington), Rosalie Haddock (Te Kauwhata), and Christine Rowe (Caterton).

The HOY 2005 is the Final EIT Show Hunter High Points Show and will be awarded double points. Four awards will be Presented following each Title Class. They are HORSE, PONY, JUNIOR, and AMATEUR.

As mentioned the Horse Equitation Medal will be held in the Pemier Arena at 9.00 AM Thursday. The Pony Equitation will be held in the Holt Trust Ring 1 at 8.30 AM on Thursday, with the call back at approximatly 10.30 AM in the Premier arena.