Winners of HOY Incentive Packages.

The winners of the incentive packages from the NZ Grand National Show in Christ Church are on their way north.

The Five competitors are

Sally Graham and Pitcher.

Bailey Family/K Parker and Amberleigh Resemblence.

Lucy Feild-Dodgson and Southwind Playboy.

Cindy Pender and Miranda Harlequin.

Cherie Carey's Aschbrook Bo Peep.

Three of the five are coming up from the mainland to compete for our Titles here at he Horse of the Year 2005.