The short list for the Showmanship team to compete in Perth on the 1st & 2nd September has just been announced. Congratulations goes to Letice Carey, Stacey Anderson, Amber McGovern-Wilson, Chloe Akers, Rachel Bentall, Tinesha Carey, Portia Wilson and Gracie Taylor. From these a team of 4 and a non travelling reserve will be named.

The selction committee would like to congratulate everyone who submitted their C V's. The standard was very high and selection was difficult.